2015 Pokémon World Championships Begin on Friday, August 21

Be the very best, like no one ever was.

Posted By | On 20th, Aug. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


The 2015 Pokemon World Championships, being held in Boston, USA, are almost here- if you’re not there on the scene, you can still catch all of the action online, via live stream at www.Pokemon.com/Worlds or www.Twitch.tv/Pokemon beginning Friday, August 21, at 9 A.M. EDT / 6 A.M. PDT. That translates to 7.30 P.M IST/3 P.M. GMT.

This year’s host will be Jonathan Indovino, YouTube personality and commentator at the 2015 Pokémon National Championships. Also, Mr. Junichi Masuda, Director at Game Freak, will be making a special appearance at the Pokémon: Symphonic Evolutions concert on Saturday evening at 8 P.M. EDT at the Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston. The question now is- will Masuda announce a new addition to the Pokemon series? The franchise has been unnaturally quiet of late, and 2015 seems to be the first year since 2009 that we did not get a new Pokemon game.

Whatever happens, we will keep you posted, so make sure to stay tuned to GamingBolt.

Tagged With: , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.