Assassin’s Creed: Syndicate Protagonist Name Reportedly Jacob Frye

At this rate, there won’t be very many surprises left when the game is officially announced tomorrow.

Posted By | On 12th, May. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605

Assassins Creed 2015

Ahead of the game’s official reveal tomorrow, Polygon is reporting that, according to marketing material of the game that it has obtained, the new Assassin’s Creed will indeed be called Syndicate, and that it will indeed be set in Victorian London. That’s not all either, as it appears game will star an assassin named Jacob Frye.

The marketing material also states that the game will “transport millions of gamers to an astonishing recreation of London during the Industrial Revolution where they will find themselves immersed in a game world they’ll have to see to believe.”

Like with Call of Duty: Black Ops 3’s reveal, it appears people are determined oin mining all possible information on the game ahead of its official reveal no matter what. Ubisoft is confirmed to be announcing the title officially tomorrow, at 12PM ET/11AM CT/9AM PT, so we have barely over twelve hours left to the official reveal anyway. Stay tuned, and we will keep you posted.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.