Battleborn Players Can Get Double XP This Weekend

Plus, the first new character will be available for free on May 31.

Posted By | On 19th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


battleborn alani

Battleborn players, you may all want to make sure you play the game this weekend- Gearbox have confirmed that they will be handing out Double XP this weekend to all players, from Friday, May 20 at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK. It will be available worldwide, until Wednesday, May 25, through to 8am PT/11am ET/4pm UK. During this event, players will earn double Command Rank and Character Rank experience in all Story Mode missions and Competitive Multiplayer matches.

That’s not all, either- Alani, the warrior-monk healer, will be released on May 31 for all platforms. She can be unlocked for 47,500 credits which are earned in-game. Players who played the beta for the game on PS4 will get a Hero Key to unlock Alani instantly, without needing to earn and spend credits- similarly, Digital Deluxe and Season Pass holders will receive one Hero Key which they can use to unlock her as well.

Battleborn is available now on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.