Battlefield 1 Beta Early Access Starts at 9 AM PST, August 30th

Insiders take note.

Posted By | On 30th, Aug. 2016 Under News


Battlefield 1 (3)

DICE’s beta for Battlefield 1 is open access tomorrow but today, it’s early access for Battlefield Insiders who received a code. Thanks to EA Australia, we know now when exactly the beta will become available for early access.

The beta starts at 2 AM AEST on August 31st, which translates to 9 AM PT/4 PM GMT/5 PM BST/6 PM CEST on August 30th. Servers will go live at these times allowing you a taste of the chaos that Battlefield 1 contains.

We have some information on what you can expect including a wind-swept sandy desert with an armoured train that can be commandeered and fired from. Conquest will be on offer and players will also have a chance to see how riding and navigating around with horses will work.

Battlefield 1 is currently slated to release for Xbox One, PS4 and PC on October 21st. If you’re on PS4, then rejoice – the beta won’t require you to own PlayStation Plus to enjoy multiplayer.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.