Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Livestream Starts at 12 PM PT

64 player multiplayer to be showcased.

Posted By | On 16th, Aug. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Battlefield 1 (4)

Electronic Arts has quite a few streams going on today with Titanfall 2’s multiplayer currently being showcased. It will be the turn of Battlefield 1 next which takes yet another look at the 64 player multiplayer. Kicking off at 12 PM PT/3 PM ET/8 PM UK, it’s possible to head to Twitch right now and watch it.

The focus of this stream will be the desert map and a look at the armored train and horses that players will be able to control. There’s quite a few personalities from the Battlefield community taking part so expect some reasonably high level of gameplay.

Battlefield 1 releases on October 21st for Xbox One, PS4 and PC with the next multiplayer beta beginning on August 31st. That’s for the general public – Battlefield Insiders will receive access on their preferred platform one day earlier.

What are your thoughts on Battlefield 1 based on gameplay from the stream? Let us know in the comments below.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.