Battlefield 1 November Update Timings and Date Revealed

Rent-A-Server program arriving with update.

Posted By | On 14th, Nov. 2016 Under News


Battlefield 1 (4)

DICE’s Battlefield 1 will be receiving an update tomorrow for PC, PS4 and Xbox One with servers going offline accordingly.

Though patch notes have yet to be revealed (bug fixes and new features are expected like the Rent-A-Server program), the developer did note the timings for when multiplayer would be down on all platforms.

On PC, you can expect multiplayer to be offline from 8 AM GMT/12 AM PT/3 AM ET for an hour. For PS4, it will be from 10 AM GMT/2 AM PT/5 AM ET for the same duration while for Xbox One it will be from 12 PM GMT/4 AM PT/7 AM ET for the same time period. This is for pre-patch maintenance so keep that in mind when it comes to downloading the update.

The first online event Battlefest will also begin on November 16th, bringing new things to do and appropriate rewards to participants. We’ll update you on the actual patch notes when they go live so stay tuned for more information.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.