Battlefield 4 Beta Now Open to All Players

Prepared for battle?

Posted By | On 04th, Oct. 2013 Under News


battlefield_4_-_siege_on_shanghai_multiplayer_screens_1_wm
DICE has announced that the multiplayer beta for Battlefield 4 is now open to any and all players, just in time for the weekend. As of now, the PC version via Origin and PlayStation 3 version are both available, with the Xbox 360 version going live today.

The live times can be broken down as follows (courtesy Eurogamer): 9 AM UK time for PC; 2 AM-6 AM PDT/10 AM-2 PM UK time for Xbox 360 worldwide; 7 AM-11 AM PDT/3 PM-7 PM UK time for PlayStation 3 in Europe; and 11 AM PDT for PlayStation 3 in the United States.

As of now, seven multiplayer modes for the game have been revealed and DICE has indicated which modes will be available in the beta. You can check them out here, but long story short, Conquest is available and that’s all that matters.

Battlefield 4 releases on October 29th for PS3, Xbox 360 and PC in North America, with the PS4 version releasing on November 15th and the Xbox One version releasing on November 22nd.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.