Bayonetta 2 Nintendo Direct Broadcast Announced for September 4th

New information to be revealed.

Posted By | On 03rd, Sep. 2014 Under News


Bayonetta 2 (3)

Bayonetta 2 is the subject of Nintendo’s next Nintendo Direct broadcast, announced for September 4th and in which new information about the game will be shared. The presentation is set for 3 PM PST/6 PM EST/11 PM UK and you can watch it here when it goes live.

Developed by Platinum Games, Bayonetta 2 follows the fabled bullet witch as her best friend Jean has her soul dragged down to Hell following a botched summoning. It’s up to Bayonetta to save her with the help of some new weapons and abilities, including flight.

Bayonetta 2 is currently slated to release on the Wii U and will be out on October 24th for North America. Some retailers will also provide a free port of the original Bayonetta as a bonus offer. Are you looking forward to Bayonetta 2, especially since it’s one of the Wii U’s biggest third party titles this year? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.