"/> " />

 

Bioware Releases “Impact” Teaser, Asks If You Can Control Your Power

Fan event on August 13th to reveal all.

Posted By | On 07th, Aug. 2014 Under News


[HTML1]

Bioware has released another teaser for its upcoming new project, this one titled “Impact”. Along with featuring a woman who has apparently destroyed her own home – muttering “It’s not my fault” over and over again – the teaser asks “Can you control your power?” This does seem slightly in line with the Spark teaser wherein a young man seemingly destroyed his surroundings after a burst of electricity. Regardless, check it out above.

Luckily, Bioware will be revealing this project at Gamescom on August 13th during a special fan event. For those unable to attend, the event will be streamed live on Twitch at 4 PM to 5 PM CEST/7 AM PDT/10 AM EDT.

Whether Bioware is indeed working on Shadow Realms or not – as was seemingly discovered with regards to these teasers – remains to be seen but we’re definitely beyond intrigued at this point. What are your thoughts on what this new IP could be? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.