Blizzard Announces Server Activation Times For Overwatch

Be on the ready.

Posted By | On 20th, May. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Overwatch Tracer

Blizzard’s Overwatch is almost here- the team based shooter is Blizzard’s first fully new IP in over a decade, and it is also the first time that Blizzard have attempted to make a shooter. Needless to say, there is a lot of hype, excitement, and anticipation for the game- enough that an announcement of when its servers will go online seems to be causing enough excitement.

And if you are one of those people – the people who wish to know exactly when the servers for the game will be going online, that is – we have you covered. According to Blizzard, these are the times you want to be on the lookout for:

  • 4:00 p.m. PDT on May 23
  • 5:00 p.m. MDT on May 23
  • 6:00 p.m. CDT on May 23
  • 7:00 p.m. EDT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. ADT on May 23
  • 8:00 p.m. BRT on May 23
  • 8:30 p.m. NDT on May 23
  • 7:00 a.m. SGT on May 24
  • 9:00 a.m. AEST on May 24
  • 1:00 a.m. NZST on May 24

Europe:

  • 00:00 BST on May 24
  • 01:00 CEST on May 24
  • 02:00 MSK on May 24

Asia:

  • 7:00 a.m. CST
  • 8:00 a.m. KST
  • 8:00 a.m. JST

Overwatch will launch on PS4, Xbox One, and PC on May 24.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.