Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 PC Owners Receive First 4 DLC Packs Free For 30 Days

Double XP bonuses in store for current owners.

Posted By | On 25th, May. 2017 Under News


Call of Duty Black Ops 3

On May 30th, Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 owners on PC will receive free 30 day access to the four multiplayer DLC packs – Awakening, Eclipse, Descent and Salvation – for 30 days. This offer will start at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

The DLC will be automatically downloaded for PC owners but you can stop the process if you desire. The DLC maps will be included in the usual playlists and add 16 maps onto the usual 12, making for 28 total maps to play on.

If you already own the DLC, then you’ll receive double XP while playing on the DLC maps. Season Pass owners will receive double XP across all multiplayer maps. Interestingly enough, the free Multiplayer DLC Trial Pack isn’t currently being offered to Xbox One, PS4, PS3 and Xbox 360 players.

What are your thoughts on the offer though, especially with the Zombies Chronicles DLC having been released? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.