Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Receives Double XP Weekened

Earn double XP for your rank and weapons.

Posted By | On 19th, Nov. 2016 Under News


call-of-duty-infinite-warfare_02

Activision has announced that Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare will be holding a double XP weekend from November 18th, 10 AM PST/1 PM EST to November 21st. This is after the previous weekend which offered double XP for the Zombies in Spaceland mode.

Double XP will apply to both your normal character leveling and for the game’s weapons. It’ll become that much easier to unlock the Combat Rigs and weapons that you want thanks to events like this.

There will also be a livestream by Infinity Ward today where future update for multiplayer along with its eSports elements will be discussed. The livestream will begin at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST and can be viewed here. At this point, we know that Infinite Warfare will be receiving four expansions packs in 2017 containing new maps and additions to Zombies.

What are your thoughts on the double XP weekend? Let us know in the comments below along with whether you’re still into Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare’s multiplayer.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.