Call of Duty: WW2 Beta Pre-Load Available on PS4

Goes live on August 25th for PS4 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST.

Posted By | On 24th, Aug. 2017 Under News


Activision’s Call of Duty: WW2 beta can now be pre-loaded on the PlayStation 4, just in time for it to commence this weekend. If you pre-ordered the game and received a code, head to the PlayStation Store to redeem it and begin the download.

The beta will actually open tomorrow, August 25th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM BST and ends on August 28th. Afterwards, it will go offline and re-open on September 1st till 4th for both PS4 and Xbox One.

The beta will include only multiplayer with modes like Team Deathmatch, Domination and Hardpoint available to play. There will be a few weapons and scorestreaks available to play with and you can even experience the new War Mode with Operation Breakout. Unfortunately, the Headquarters social space will not be available to mess around with.

Call of Duty: WW2 is out on November 3rd for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • THE4point2TFLOPweakness

    The version for the Protato will be 1440p checkerblurry


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.