Destiny 2 Leviathan Raid Goes Live at 10 AM PT

It’s off to raid!

Posted By | On 13th, Sep. 2017 Under News


Destiny 2

Bungie’s first raid for Destiny 2, simply dubbed “Leviathan” at this point, will be going live later today at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/1 6 GM BST/7 PM CEST. Director Luke Smith has already confirmed the Power requirements for the same so if you’re still grinding, you better hurry up.

The name seems to imply that Guardians will go up against Calus, the exiled Cabal Emperor that Ghaul displaced before hunting for the Traveler. Apparently, Calus’ ship is called the Leviathan and some concept art recently leaked to indicate its appearance.

Other rumours have indicated a number of things about the raid like how it’s the most mechanically complex yet. Players’ ships will also play some part in an on-rails flying segment and there will also be cutscenes. Again, these are just rumours so take them with a grain of salt.

For those uninterested in raiding, the Nightfall this week is the Inverted Spire. Head there to complete your challenges and unlock some sick loot to help level up.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.