Destiny Age of Triumph Start Times Revealed, Weekly Reset Delayed

Celebrate your legend accordingly.

Posted By | On 28th, Mar. 2017 Under News


Bungie’s final live event for Destiny will be going today. Age of Triumph marks the return of Vault of Glass and Crota’s End with all PvE end-game activities being brought up to 390 Light level.

Update 2.6.0 will be going live today at 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/6 PM BST/7 PM CEST. The overall download size hasn’t been revealed but expect it to be several gigabytes given the new raid gear, record book, sandbox changes, returning raid weapons and much more inbound.

The weekly reset, which usually takes place at 2 AM PDT/5 AM EDT/10 AM BST has been postponed as a result of the update. The Heroic Strike and Nightfall playlists won’t be available until the update has dropped. If you’re playing with other people and receive the Sheep error, then make sure everyone actually has the updated game.

Meanwhile, Bungie has already begun hyping up Destiny 2. More information including gameplay footage should arrive en route to E3 2017 so stay tuned.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.