Destiny Rise of Iron Hotfix Coming at 10 AM PDT

So long, Siege Engine glitch.

Posted By | On 29th, Sep. 2016 Under News


Bungie has announced a new hotfix for Destiny: Rise of Iron. As of now, patch notes haven’t been released but you can expect hotfix at 10 AM PDT/1 PM EST/5 PM GMT/6 PM BST. If you’re in an activity at the time, you’ll be returned to the title screen to download the hotfix.

Fans are speculating that the hotfix could make changes to Archon’s Forge, which is currently less than endearing with the lack of stacking offerings and instant failure if you’re solo, but it’s more likely Bungie patches a glitch in the Wrath of the Machine raid. This glitch allows players to essentially bypass the entire Siege Engine encounter by simply passing through a certain point on both barriers and still receive loot at the end.

Destiny: Rise of Iron is a little more than a week old but players have already beaten the raid, found the new raid Exotic Outbreak Prime and even three-manned the activity. What are your thoughts on the expansion? Let us know below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.