Destiny Server Maintenance Scheduled for May 17th, 10 AM PST

Also, no Bungie weekly update for next week.

Posted By | On 12th, May. 2017 Under News


While hyping up the Destiny 2 premiere on May 18th, Bungie also announced that the original Destiny would be undergoing server maintenance on May 17th.

Maintenance will begin at 10 AM PST/5 PM UTC and last till 2 PM PST/9 PM UTC. Bungie.net and companion app features will be unavailable. Players will also not be able to sign into Destiny during this time. If you have anything important to do, remember to finish before maintenance starts.

At this point, it seems that maintenance is being done to fix minor issues and the like rather than deploy a major patch. Bungie is fairly tied up with Destiny 2 and there will be no weekly update on May 18th. With all the information that’s apparently set to be revealed, it may be unnecessary.

Destiny 2 is scheduled to be released on September 8th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. What are you hoping to see at the premiere? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • I’am freelancing over the web, executing fundamental jobs that just needs from you computer or simply laptop computer and additionally internet access and so I couldn’t be delighted… 6 months have surpassed since i initiated this and i attained up to now in total $36,000… Basically i profit about 80 dollars/hourly and work for three to 4 h every day.And outstanding thing about this job is that you can actually make a decision when to do the job by yourself and for how long and you get compensated after the end of every week.>>>> learn more by clicking here right now


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.