Deus Ex: Mankind Divided to be Officially Revealed Today

Square Enix promises an announcement regarding “the future of Deus Ex”.

Posted By | On 08th, Apr. 2015 Under News

Deus Ex Mankind Divided

Though it’s already been leaked via Game Informer’s cover story and a bevy of information through other sources, Square Enix has promised to officially reveal Deus Ex: Mankind Divided later today. The publisher stated on Facebook that there would be an announcement on “the future of Deus Ex” and we’re assuming this means a trailer or even a short teaser acknowledging the game’s existence. The announcement will go live at 9 AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST/6 PM CEST.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is the sequel to Human Revolution and is developed by Eidos Montreal. It follows Adam Jensen, now part of an elite Interpol task force but still wary of those around him. You’ll be exploring new locations, taking the same freedom of choice into both combat and conversations, and encountering new goes along the way. Head here for more information on what to expect.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will release on PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.