EA Sports UFC 2 Free Trial Available on Xbox One and PS4

Five hours of free face punching!

Posted By | On 19th, Aug. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


EA Sports UFC 2

EA Sports UFC 2, the admittedly fun MMA fighting title, has received a free trial on the Xbox One and PS4. Players can log on to the PlayStation Store or the Microsoft Store and download it today. Total download size is 20 GB.

This being a trial means there will be a time limit though. In this case, it’s five hours of total game time. If you decide to upgrade to the full version of the game, you can continue your progress and retain stats throughout. The good news is that EA Sports UFC 2 is also discounted by 50 percent on both PS4 and Xbox One.

The promotion will be available until August 22nd, 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/7 PM CEST so act now if you’re really anxious to punch virtual fighters in the face. If you’re keen to know more, then check out our review of the Xbox One version here (long story short: it’s much better than its predecessor).


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.