FIFA 17 Trial Free This Weekend on Xbox One and PS4

Starts November 24th and ends on November 27th.

Posted By | On 23rd, Nov. 2016 Under News


fifa 17

EA Sports’ FIFA 17 will be having a free trial available this weekend for all Xbox One and PS4 users. It begins on November 24th at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT and ends on November 27th at 11:59 PM PT/2:59 AM ET/7:59 AM GMT.

The trail is essentially the full game and includes Ultimate Team, Career Mode, the new Journey mode and much more. It should be noted that EA Access subscribers who already played through the trial available prior to launch won’t have access to this.

Journey Mode will also be restricted with only a limited amount available for either platform. Other modes can be played as much as you’d like within the ten hours that the trial lasts.

If you feel like purchasing the full game afterwards, then all progress will carry forward. You can check out our official review for FIFA 17 here to see if it’s worth the time.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.