Final Fantasy 15 Active Time Report Scheduled for 6 AM PST

New information for Final Fantasy 15 coming up soon.

Posted By | On 04th, Jun. 2015 Under News

Square Enix will be presenting some new information on Final Fantasy 15 on its latest Active Time Report, scheduled for 6 AM PST/9 AM EDT/2 PM UK. It’s going to start in the next few minutes so you can check it out above.

Final Fantasy 15 won’t be at E3 2015 this year – which is somewhat of a shame when you consider that Square Enix is holding its own event on June 16th for the first time in history. Thankfully, there will be more information on the game at Gamescom 2015 and an updated demo for Episode Duscae will be out later this month. It will take fan feedback into account to fix the camera and combat.

Perhaps the Active Time Report will provide a release date on the same? What are your thoughts on Final Fantasy 15 at this stage? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information on the game in the coming months.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.