For Honor Patch 1.06 Now Available on Xbox One, PS4

Changes to Peacekeeper and Warden are live.

Posted By | On 27th, Apr. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft’s For Honor received patch 1.06, its latest update, earlier this week on PC. The patch is now available on Xbox One and PS4. It went live at 5 AM PDT/8 AM EDT/12 PM GMT/1 PM BST earlier today.

Patch 1.06 makes several changes to established heroes like Lawbringer, Warden, Berserker, Orochi, Shugoki and Peacekeeper. The Warden’s vortex should be easier to contend with, first and foremost, but for more information on hero changes, you can head here. The patch is also mean to provide connectivity improvements for those experiencing too many disconnects.

For Honor has seen a severe decline in the player base since its release. This was further amplified by the lack of communication that hardcore players craved though Ubisoft Montreal has been fairly good with follow-ups lately.

What are your thoughts on For Honor, especially with the latest patch? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more updates.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.