For Honor PC Hotfix Fixes Easy AntiCheat, Steam Controller AFK Glitches

Other bug fixes revealed.

Posted By | On 21st, Feb. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft Montreal’s For Honor will be receiving a new PC hotfix later today which fixes some issues with Easy AntiCheat and Steam Controllers. The hotfix goes live at 8 AM ET, 5 AM PT or 1 PM GMT.

Easy AntiCheat has received an update for certain notifications that makes them more user friendly. An error that blocked players from entering the game has also been fixed. As for Steam Controller users, they’ll no longer be kicked for inactivity while providing input.

Other fixes include the game storing Borderless in its options after shutting down; the game still appearing in the taskbar when you close it; the game starting Windowed mode if you happen to click anywhere else when starting up; display mode switching twice when starting up; and so on and so forth.

What are your thoughts on For Honor one week after its launch? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more updates.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • I have earned 104,000 thousand dollars in last 12 months by doing an on-line job and I was able to do it by wor­king part time f­o­r 3+ h every day. I used an earning opportunity I came across from this website i found online and I am so thrilled that I was able to earn so much money on the side. It’s very beginner-friendly a­n­d I’m so happy that i discovered this. Here’s what I did… http://statictab.com/astkxim


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.