For Honor Server Start Times and File Sizes Revealed

Here’s when the game goes live in your region.

Posted By | On 14th, Feb. 2017 Under News


Ubisoft’s For Honor is out today but you won’t be able to play it until servers go live. Ubisoft has since revealed when servers will start based on physical and digital releases. In the meantime, all platform owners across all regions (except PS4 users in Japan) can pre-load the game. Installation size will be between 31.45 GB and 37.2 GB.

As for start times, PS4 and Xbox One players can start at 8:01 PM UTC/3 PM EST/9 PM CET/12 PM PST on February 13th. The Oceania region should see servers open at 7 AM AEDT/9 AM NZDT on February 14th. The Uplay version will be available on PC at 12 AM local time on February 14th.

Digital versions will go live at 12 AM local time on February 14th for Xbox One, PS4 and Uplay PC in Europe, Africa and in North, Central and South America. Steam PC users will need to wait till 12 AM EST/6 AM CET/4 PM AEDT/6 PM NZDT, February 14th to access servers.

Tagged With: , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • tujed

    I am in shock that anybody able to get paid $8538 in 4 weeks on the
    computer ………………..
    read review…………. …………. http://statictab.com/tpcxfhb


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.