Forza Horizon 3 Demo Spotted Online

Releasing on September 11th.

Posted By | On 09th, Sep. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


forza horizon 3

Playground Games’ Forza Horizon 3 was confirmed to be receiving a demo but thanks to a sudden listing on the Microsoft Store, we now know when it’ll be arriving.

The demo will go live at 1 AM BST/2 AM CEST/8 PM EST on September 11th and will require an 18.34 GB download. The demo isn’t present for Windows 10 so it’s likely that it launches only for Xbox One (though the full game is out at launch on both platforms).

Forza Horizon 3 changes quite a bit about the franchise. While it still takes place in a large open world, the setting being Australia, and features numerous vehicles, it will offer a co-op campaign with seamless joining across PC and Xbox One. It releases on September 27th for both platforms.

Will you be trying out the demo when it goes live on Sunday? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and stay tuned for more information on the full game.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.