Grand Theft Auto 5: New Xbox One/PS4 Gameplay Footage Arriving Tomorrow

New information and interviews dropping at 9 AM PST.

Posted By | On 03rd, Nov. 2014 Under News


GTA 5_Xbox One_PS4

Even though Rockstar Games’ Grand Theft Auto 5 is set to release in a couple of weeks for the Xbox One and PS4, with the PC version delayed until January 2015, there hasn’t quite been as much surrounding the release as compared to the initial previous generation iteration. That’s most likely due to the fact that 34 million consumers already own the game but regardless, some new gameplay footage would be appreciated.

Rockstar appears to be doing just that thankfully enough. IGN tweeted that, “New-gen #GTAV reveals @IGN tomorrow 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT with exclusive gameplay footage, interviews & new info.” That’s a fairly potent combination of information on the way to the game’s Xbox One and PS4 release, and we can’t wait.

Grand Theft Auto 5 is out on November 18th for the Xbox One and PS4 worldwide. Will you be picking it up for current gen consoles? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.