Grand Theft Auto Online Launch Times Revealed

In…18 minutes and counting.

Posted By | On 01st, Oct. 2013 Under News


GTA Online
Rockstar Games has confirmed the launch times for Grand Theft Auto Online, which begins today for all those who own a copy of Grand Theft Auto 5. When can you expect to get your hands on the experience? According to the Rockstar News Wire, GTA Online goes live at 12 PM UK, 1 PM Europe, 4 AM PST and 7 AM EST with a small title update for your system of choice being included.

Rockstar also included a GTA Online FAQ which provided more information on the Reputation system, microtransactions and much more. You can also check out some of our coverage here for what to expect when playing online.

Grand Theft Auto Online will see players engaging in pretty much all of the same acts experiencing in the single-player campaign, but with the addition of being able to play with friends. Of course, there is a lot more to experience, including betting on races and deathmatches, robbing stores and more. It’s not long before the service goes live, so run home and be ready with your Xbox 360 and PS3.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.