Halo Anniversary Livestream Scheduled for November 15th

“Cool things” teased.

Posted By | On 14th, Nov. 2016 Under News


Halo 5 Guardians

Microsoft’s Halo series will be 15 years old tomorrow, a milestone that encompasses two eras of developers and three generations of consoles. 343 Industries has announced a livestream to celebrate the series’ anniversary to take place on November 15th at 3:43 PM PST/6:43 PM ET/11:43 PM UK time.

A post on Halo Waypoint talks about some of the things that can be expected and the developer noted that “cool things” were currently on the way. This is likely tied to Halo 5: Guardians’ next big content update.

“Plans are being made for some big holiday playlist updates as well as the release of the next big Halo 5 content update. I know you’re eager for those juicy details and we look forward to being able to share more soon.”

Then again, there will also be discussions regarding Halo Wars 2 so stay tuned for that as well. What do you expect to see from the anniversary stream? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.