Hitman Episode 6 Hokkaido Teaser Released, Season Finale Out Today

Agent 47’s crusade ends in Japan.

Posted By | On 31st, Oct. 2016 Under News


hitman-episode-6

IO Interactive’s Hitman has seen its ups and downs since releasing earlier this year, especially since its the first episodic approach the series has taken. Today, season one will see its conclusion when Episode 6: Hokkaido goes live at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/2 PM GMT/3 PM CET. Check out the teaser below.

Hokkaido sees Agent 47 travelling to a private hospital/resort in Japan to take out two targets. The facility is a mix of traditional Japanese culture and new-age technology with Zen gardens, a hot spring and even a sushi restaurant to commit various assassinations.

As per the release notes, the new story mission will come with seven different Guided Opportunities, nine new “Starting Locations”, seven new “Agency Pickup Locations” and six new weapon/gear unlocks. There are also more than 70 challenges to complete and seven new Trophies/Achievements to earn.

Expect servers to go down at 11 AM CET for the finale, with an update and the episode itself to arrive during downtime. These should average roughly 12 to 14 GB depending on the platform.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.