Homefront: The Revolution Beta Starts at 11 AM PST, February 11th

Ends at midnight PST on February 14th.

Posted By | On 10th, Feb. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Homefront

Dambuster Studios’ Homefront: The Revolution will have an Xbox One exclusive closed beta on February 11th and we’ve finally learned the exact times the beta will start. Look forward to it going live at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST and ending on February 14th, 12 AM PST/February 15th, 3 AM EST.

The beta will focus not on the main story but on the four player co-op Resistance mode. This is the same mode which Dambuster will release free content for (with optional micro-transactions for those who want to unlock items earlier). For now, we’ll need to wait for the beta to see how the actual gameplay of Resistance mode works.

Homefront: The Revolution will be releasing on May 17th for North America and May 20th for Europe on Xbox One, PS4 and PC. You can head here to try and sign up for the beta. Meanwhile, let us know your comments on the game at this point.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.