Kingdom Hearts 3 Info Could Be Coming Monday Night

Fingers crossed.

Posted By | On 02nd, Nov. 2015 Under News

kingdom hearts 3

While we haven’t been getting a ton of Kingdom Hearts 3 information over the past few months, it appears we’re going to be getting a veritable plethora later Monday night. Gamerampage has reported that Square Enix is going to be releasing a brand new trailer at the very least and there is even some talk about about a potential livestream which would potentially divulge a ton of new information.

The information is said to be coming during During Japan’s Kingdom Hearts D23 Expo. Square Enix is having two events, that will apparently cover the same kind of information but they want to make sure they’ve covered their bases in getting as much info about the game out there as they can. Obviously, since the event is taking place in Japan, it can be hard to pinpoint exactly when you would be able to watch whatever the company puts out there for public consumption. The D23 Expo event is scheduled to take place at the following times in the following time zones:

  • PST (e.g., Seattle, Washington): November 2, 8:00 PM
  • MST (e.g., Denver, Colorado): November 2, 9:00 PM
  • CST (e.g., St. Louis, Missouri): November 2, 10:00 PM
  • EST (e.g., New York City): November 2, 11:00 PM
  • GMT (e.g., London, England): November 3, 4:00 AM

As there hasn’t been a confirmed livestream, it’s impossible to know whether there will actually be anything to watch at those times, but if something does go online, that would be the best time to catch it. It would behoove Square Enix to make the info as wide spread as possible considering how anticipated the game is these days.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Starman

    japanese gaming days are over … stop forcing it … all cheap under developed “hack-n-slash” crap ….


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.