New Deus Ex Projects Reveal Scheduled for June 8th

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided footage to also be showcased.

Posted By | On 02nd, Jun. 2016 Under News


Deus Ex Mankind Divided

E3 comes early this year as Square Enix and Eidos Montreal have revealed a livestream on June 8th to reveal new projects for the Deus Ex Universe. Yes, that’s plural, as in “more than one”.

The livestream will take place at 11:30 AM PT/2:30 PM ET/6:30 PM GMT on Twitch. The developer hasn’t specified what these “new projects” will be and whether they’ll be out at the same time as Deus Ex: Mankind Divided. However, it did note that new footage will be showcased for Mankind Divided during the stream.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is currently scheduled to release on August 23rd for Xbox One, PS4 and PC, having been delayed from its initial February release date. It takes place two years after the events of the first game and sees augmented humans segregated into camps. In the midst of this, Adam Jensen must battle terrorist threats that seek to further de-stabilize humanity.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.