Nintendo Direct Announced for 8/7, Focusing on Wii U and 3DS Games

New Nintendo Direct announced for tomorrow.

Posted By | On 07th, Aug. 2013 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


nintendo direct

Nintendo’s bimonthly media announcement web series, Nintendo Direct, is returning for its latest installment tomorrow. The newest entry will deal with more information on 3DS and Wii U titles, unlike some previous ones this year that have dealt only with either one of Nintendo’s two currently active systems.

The presentation will be broadcast simultaneously worldwide at 10am ET. That is 9am CT, 7am PT, 3pm GMT.

As for what the Nintendo Direct will actually consist of is anybody’s guess. Previous Nintendo Directs have had some major announcements, from headlining 3DS and Wii U games and third party partnerships, to upcoming colors, models, bundled, firmware upgrades, and more. It is entirely possible that the long expected price drop for the Wii U (accompanied by the often rumored discontinuation of the 8GB Basic Model) will be made official tomorrow.

GamingBolt will, as always, have full coverage of the event for you tomorrow, so stay tuned and we’ll keep you posted.

[Polygon]


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.