Nintendo Direct Planned for Tomorrow, Focus on Wii U and 3DS Games for 2013-End

A Wild Nintendo Direct appeared!

Posted By | On 30th, Sep. 2013 Under News


nintendo direct
Nintendo has revealed that it will be holding a new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, detailing the Wii U and 3DS titles to be released by the publisher before 2013 ends. Considering that we’re less than two months away from the release of both the Xbox One and PlayStation 4, it does Nintendo good to reveal what titles gamers can look forward to in the coming months.

Nintendo Direct will start at 7 AM PST, 10 AM EST and 3 PM BST. Key titles that one can look forward to being discussed include The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Wii Fit U, Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze and of course, Pokemon X & Y which will be releasing in early October for the 3DS.

Nintendo hasn’t exactly been going great guns with the Wii U, but there is the hope that it will be able to turn things around this Holiday season. Stay tuned for more details, as we cover Nintendo Direct tomorrow.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Ian Settlemyer

    I certainly hope they reveal a new character this time around. Yoshi hasn’t been revealed yet, so it’d be nice to see him, too.


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.