Nintendo NX Reveal Coming Tomorrow Morning

That is literally 11 hours from now.

Posted By | On 20th, Oct. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


nintendo nx

Well, we didn’t quite expect that, now, did we? After a year and a half of people being strung along about the NX, Nintendo’s enigmatic new system, it looks like the official reveal is finally here. We can now finally end the endless rumors, speculation, and debates regarding this thing that we’ve had to all endure for the last year or so.

The Nintendo NX will finally get an official reveal tomorrow, at 7am PT, which translates to 10am ET/9am CT, and 4pm in the UK, which is literally eleven hours from now. This will be in the form of a three minute long preview video, which Nintendo says will serve as “preliminary announcement of information regarding the platform.” The implication, naturally, being that fans shouldn’t go into the announcement expecting a full fledged blowout, as much as they should expect early confirmation of some details.

Of course, for long starved fans, like yours truly, that will be more than enough. At this point, I just love that Nintendo just out of nowhere announce the reveal of their new system with less than a day’s notice. It’s sort of fitting, in a sense.

It’s been a wild ride, folks. Let’s hope that it has all been worth it.

Tagged With: ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.