Nintendo Will Reveal Its E3 Plans Tomorrow, May 13

Plus, they seem to be teasing a new Punch Out!! game.

Posted By | On 13th, May. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Everyone is wondering exactly what Nintendo is planning on doing at E3 this year- especially after just how well their Digital Event and Treehouse strategy went down last year, and in the wake of the announcements that some of the most anticipated Nintendo products, such as their mobile games, the new Zelda game, or their mysterious NX console, will not be featured at E3 this year, there has been some curiosity as to exactly what the company might be planning.

We will know for sure tomorrow, as Nintendo has tweeted that it plans on revealing its plans tomorrow, May 13, at 9am PT. That is 11am CT and 12pm ET. In the process, they have also tweeted an image that seems to tease the announcement of a brand new Punch Out!! game.

Nintendo has stated that this year’s E3 will focus only on games that they plan on launching this year. That would include games such as Yoshi’s Woolly World, Mario Maker, Star Fox, Xenoblade Chronicles X, Fatal Frame, and Yokai Watch, but of course, as always, there may still be unannounced projects- the teased Punch Out!! seems to be one, but we are also waiting on more news for Metroid, after Nintendo confirmed last year that it is working on new installments in the saga.

We will, as always, keep you posted and updated. Just stay tuned.

Tagged With: ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.