Paragon First PS4 Test Coming This Saturday

And it’ll be Cross Play with the PC version, too.

Posted By | On 10th, Feb. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Paragon

Paragon, Epic Games’ new MOBA, will be getting its first beta test on the PlayStation 4 this Saturday; what’s more, the beta will already have Cross Play with the PC version of the game enabled. This will be PS4 players’ first chance to go hands on with Paragon, and indeed, it will be the first big MOBA on the platform (the Xbox One already has a fair few).

Before you participate in the beta, Epic recommends that you make sure to link your Epic ID with your PSN ID. The official play times for the beta are below:

February 13th
US East Coast: Sat 11am – Sat 7pm EST
US West Coast: Sat 8am – Sat 4pm PST
London: Sat 4pm – Sun 12am GMT
Berlin: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
Paris: Sat 5pm – Sun 1am CET
Moscow: Sat 7pm – Sun 3am MSK

Paragon will launch later this year, for the PlayStation 4 and the PC.

Tagged With: , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.