Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Beta Goes Live at 12 PM PDT

Modes and maps revealed.

Posted By | On 14th, Jan. 2016 Under News

PvZ Garden Warfare 2_01

The Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 multiplayer beta will be going live later today and will be available to all players on Xbox One and PS4. The beta will go live at 9 PM CET/12 PM PDT/3 PM EST and ends on January 18th.

Beta players will have access to Flag of Power, a King of the Hill style mode which sees you trying your best to raise a while enemies attempt to stop you. This sees you fighting off waves of increasingly difficult enemies in order to win.

You’ll also have the Quest Board to check out different challenges, the completion of which rewards you after each event, increasing your XP multiplier. 24 player modes like Herbal Assault and Garden & Graveyards which will be playable on two maps like Moon Base Z and Seeds of Time.

Modes and maps will change over the next few days, which you can find out more about here. Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 will be out on February 23rd for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.