Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 Receives Another Free Trial

Currently available on Xbox One and PS4.

Posted By | On 03rd, Aug. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Plants vs Zombies Garden Warfare 2

Popcap Games’ Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 has been out for several months and to probably entice more players to give it a try, EA has announced yet another free trial. On PS4 and Xbox One, the trial can be downloaded for ten hours and played however you’d like.

PC users will have the trial on August 16th and it will end on August 30th, 10 AM PDT/1 PM EDT/6 PM BST for all three platforms. If you like the game, you can pick it up for a 50 percent discount on PS4 and Xbox One (with PC expected to follow when the trial goes live).

Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare 2 has been out since February and has received a decent amount of critical acclaim, though there were plenty of issues with the multiplayer balancing (especially with characters like Rose and Imp). What are your thoughts on the free trial? Let us now in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.