Platinum Will Announce A Brand New Game This E3

Vanquish 2? Bayonetta 3? The wonderful 202?

Posted By | On 09th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Platinum Games, makers of cult hit action games such as Bayonetta, Vanquish, The Wonderful 101, Metal Gear Rising Revengenace, and, as Clover Studios under Capcom, Viewtiful Joe, God Hand, and Okami, will apparently be announcing a brand new game at E3 this year, IGN reports.

The title will premier on Tuesday, June 16 3pm PT (6pm EST/10pm GMT), and will feature an extended look at some actual gameplay footage from the new game. Since Platinum and IGN have stressed on the ‘unannounced game’ part, it seems pretty clear that the title in question is not Scalebound, the Xbox One exclusive action game that they revealed in collaboration with Microsoft last year.

As for what this game may be, it’s anyone’s guess. A Bayonetta 3? A new Wonderful 101? A Vanquish 2? Something made in collaboration with Sony? Who knows, really. We can just speculate. But stay tuned to GamingBolt, and we will bring you the latest.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.