PSN Maintenance scheduled for today

Posted By | On 16th, Apr. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @KartikMdgl


If you are planning to hop on to Modern Warfare 3 or not, you have to be signed-in before PSN goes down for 13 hours tomorrow.

“We will be performing routine scheduled maintenance on the network on Monday, April 16th, starting at approximately 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT. This maintenance will last roughly 13 hours, concluding around 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT,” wrote Matthew Harper Sr. Manager, PlayStation Digital Platforms on the PS Blog.

“During much of this time, users won’t be able to access the PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management or play online. PSN enabled websites will not be able to service users, including this one.

“We will continue to provide as much information as we can regarding any future maintenance we need to schedule,” he added.

There was no reason given for the long maintenance, but you can be sure that it’s not because of a hack.

Tell us what you think in the comments section below.

Tagged With: , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • PsnIsGay

    This is fair? I guess idk but psn is still gay


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.