Rainbow Six Siege Free Weekend Begins on Xbox One and PC

Ends on August 1st.

Posted By | On 28th, Jul. 2016 Under News


rainbow six siege

There’s a lot of Rainbow Six Siege activity happening in the coming days. Along with the upcoming Operation Skull Rain update on August 2nd, which will be fully revealed on July 30th, Ubisoft is making the tactical multiplayer shooter free for Xbox One and PC players this weekend.

The free weekend began on July 28th at 1 PM EDT/5 PM GMT/6 PM BST for PC (which requires UPlay) and should be available for Xbox One as well. While PC players will have till 1 PM EDT/5 PM GMT/6 PM BST on August 1st to play for free, Xbox One players have until 3 AM EDT/7 AM GMT/8 AM BST on Monday.

Rainbow Six Siege’s Standard and Gold Editions will also be discounted by 50 percent for both platforms, the offer ending on July 31st. If you have a passing interest in the shooter and happen to enjoy it enough over the free days, it’s worth picking up at 50 percent off.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.