Rainbow Six Siege Servers Go Live at 12:01 AM EST, December 1st

Ubisoft’s multiplayer shooter is only a few hours away.

Posted By | On 30th, Nov. 2015 Under News

rainbow six siege

Ubisoft’s Rainbow Six: Siege is nearly upon us, bringing the tactical team-based first person shooter to the new generation and incorporating round-based attacking/defending gameplay modes. When can players expect for servers to go live though?

According to Ubisoft’s Twitter, servers for PC, Xbox One and PS4 will all go live at 12:01 AM EST on December 1st. The interesting point to note is that this means they’ll be live at 9:01 PM PST and 11:01 PM CST on November 30th. Take note, players in these respective time zones.

Rainbow Six: Siege will offer a variety of modes at launch, including the much loved Terrorist Hunt for co-op, but it will be an inherently multiplayer-based shooter. If you’re worried about team killers, as reports during the beta indicated, then take heart because Ubisoft has a plan to deal with them.

Will you be picking up Rainbow Six: Siege? Let us know in the comments below.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.