Rainbow Six Siege’s Operation Red Crow Releases Today

Along with a large new patch.

Posted By | On 17th, Nov. 2016 Under News


rainbow-six-siege_operation-red-crow

Ubisoft’s Rainbow Six Siege will receive its final content update Operation Red Crow today. The update will go live following a four hour maintenance period that starts from 9 AM EST/6 AM PT/2 PM GMT. There will also be a large patch to accompany the new content.

The content includes two new Operators and a new map set in a skyscraper in Japan. Though everyone can play the map immediately, only Season Pas holders will be able to use the Operators immediately. Everyone else has to wait for seven days and pay in-game credits for the same.

There will also be five Red Crow signature skins and a customization series called “The Elite” for completely changing the way Operators look. Kaplan, Sledge and Thermite are the first ones to receive these new looks which change their uniforms, headgear, charms, names and so on. The patch also introduces caliber-based destruction. Walls will now take damage based on the caliber bullet you have equipped.

You can check out all the official changes including weapon balance here.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.