Rocket League Patch 1.05 Arriving in “Two Weeks or Less”, Ranked Season 1 Inbound

Psyonix continues to add on to and improve its sports/racing title.

Posted By | On 04th, Sep. 2015 Under News

Rocket League

Psyonix’s Rocket League will be receiving some more DLC in the coming weeks but the developer is also busy preparing for patch 1.05 which launches within the next two weeks.

This patch will bring a number of different features to the foray. PC users will now be able to filter PS4 players out of their matchmaking search and there will be a “Find New Match” option when ranked matches end (thus allowing you to search for a new team to face without leaving and re-entering matchmaking). There will also be a nifty option that lets players cycle through the game’s various tunes in the interface.

Ranked Season 1 is also on the way and server are currently being prepped for the same. Servers will be going down tonight for scheduled database management from 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/7 AM GMT for one hour so be prepared for that.

What are your thoughts on the changes to Rocket League? Let us know in the comments.

Tagged With: , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.