Sony’s Pre-TGS Press Conference In Japan Will Be Livestreamed In English

That’s good news for us.

Posted By | On 06th, Sep. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


ps4-amd

While Sony’s press event being held on September 13 is primarily for the Japanese market, there are people in the west who’ll probably want to tune in, too- especially given just how much of a fanbase for Japanese games there is on PlayStation systems. The good news is, you’ll totally be able to. Sony announced today that the conference will be available in English on Youtube simultaneously alongside the actual Japanese broadcast. That’s pretty cool of them to do (though let’s hope the stream doesn’t botch the translations this year like it has on occasion before).

The conference is slated to be 70 minutes, which means we should get another tightly paced, excellent showing from Sony (last year’s Sony TGS show is arguably one of the best, best paced gaming keynotes of all time, and I have to hope that Sony will continue with that showing this year, too).

You can catch the stream either from the link above, or by directly watching the video below. It will be broadcast on September 13 at midnight PT/2am CT/3am ET.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.