Star Wars Battlefront 2 Trailer Debuting on April 15th

Star Wars Celebration is the place to be.

Posted By | On 30th, Mar. 2017 Under News


It was speculated upon before and now it’s confirmed – EA’s Star Wars Battlefront 2 will have its “galaxywide” premiere at next month’s Star Wars Celebration. The first trailer for the game will be showcased on April 15th, 11:30 AM PST/2:30 PM ET/7:30 PM UK time.

DICE, Criterion and Motive Studios will hold a special panel to discuss the game along with debuting the trailer. EA showcased the first Battlefront at last year’s Celebration with an in-engine trailer. Gameplay footage would be released at E3 2017. Could that be the same pattern this year?

Star Wars Battlefront 2 won’t just have more locations, heroes and characters from across different films (like the recent Episode 7: The Force Awakens or upcoming Episode 8: The Last Jedi). It will also have a single-player campaign, addressing complaints many had with the original.

Are you looking forward to it? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.