Techland Will Broadcast Gameplay of Hellraid on Twitch.tv

First ever gameplay to be broadcast on popular video streaming service.

Posted By | On 01st, Aug. 2014 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Watch live video from Techland on www.twitch.tv

Techland, the guys who brought us the first Dead Island game, and who are also working on bringing us Dying Light with Warner Bros., are also actually working on bringing us a hack and slash action game of their own. Called Hellraid, the title debuted at E3, and actually was pretty well received. Now, the first gameplay footage of the game ever will be broadcast on Twitch by them on Sunday, August 3, 2014, at midnight UTC (so 8PM Eastern/5PM Pacific on Saturday in the US).

This presentation will showcase gameplay from the E3 press demo- 20 minutes of it, complete with developer’s commentary. During and after the stream the developers will be answering questions about Hellraid using the Twitch chat.

Hellraid is due out on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC in 2015; PC players will get to play it a little early, if they decide they like it, because it also launches on Steam Early Access this Fall.

Tagged With: ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.