The Division Conflict Gameplay Livestream Scheduled for 10 AM PT

See for yourself what update 1.2 will offer.

Posted By | On 19th, May. 2016 Under News


The Division_Conflict

After the weekly three hour maintenance period concluded for Tom Clancy’s The Division, Ubisoft Massive announced a special livestream broadcast tonight for fans. The point of the broadcast is to show off the upcoming update 1.2 aka Conflict.

Taking place at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM UK, it’s likely that we’ll be looking at upcoming features like the High Value Targets, certain bosses which must be taken down in a set period of time; rope cutting in the Dark Zone, a mechanic which allows players to steal others’ loot while it’s on the extraction line, going Rogue in the process; Sealed Caches that can now drop from named enemies which contain random goodies; the new Gear Sets and weapons; and much more.

It’s not likely we’ll get a look at the upcoming Clear Sky Incursion since end-game content like this is better kept under wraps. Then again, maybe we will. Stay tuned for more information tonight and update 1.2’s release on May 24th.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.