The Division Conflict Patch Notes Released, Maintenance Time Announced

The Division’s next big update goes live tomorrow.

Posted By | On 23rd, May. 2016 Under News


The Division_Conflict

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be undergoing maintenance tomorrow at 9:01 AM CEST/12:01 AM PDT/03:01 AM EDT for the deployment for update 1.2 aka Conflict. Maintenance will take place for three hours and there will also be a special State of the Game for fans.

Patch notes have also been released, denoting all the little changes coming with the update. These include hijacking extractions, the new Clear Sky Incursion (with Challenging mode going live on May 31st), four new Gear Sets, High Value Targets which can be eliminated for High End and Gear Set items and much more.

There will also be new weapons but it should be noted that the Showstopper AA12 Shotgun won’t be obtainable until update 1.3 drops.

There are also a number of bug fixes coming for talents like One is None to prevent your gun from jamming and a glitch with the Sentry Gear Set that keeps debuffs on you until logging out. What are your thoughts on all the new stuff coming with the update? Let us know in the comments.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.